ballspana.blogg.se

Cannot share on skype web app
Cannot share on skype web app







cannot share on skype web app

I'm going nuts with this as the higher ups are complaining they cannot see whats being shared to them. WebEx etc all have resizing fit into them. All I seem to find is people complaining about there being a lack of resizing and the occasional comment from a forum administrator saying "This feature is in development" on posts from years ago. I can't find any settings correlating to this, I can't find any relevant information on how to resize the screen share on the individual who is viewing it. The "Actual Size" button makes no changes at all. There's a good 4-5 inches around the video feed of just blank space.

cannot share on skype web app

The issue is that when two or more people begin a call and one begins to share their screen or present a document, it displays on one users monitor as being literally credit card sized so they cannot read anything on the screen share. So I'm at my wits end with this issue with Skype for Business.









Cannot share on skype web app